skip navigation

Contacts

Board Officers

President Tony Pierret tony.pierret@gmail.com
Vice-President Neil Doose ndoose@stpeterschools.org
Secretary Open
Treasurer Heather Pengilly baseballmom_3@outlook.com

Board At Large

Coach Development Sean Keating, Varsity Boys Head Coach skeating@stpeterschools.org
Coach Development Bob Southworth, Varsity Girls Head Coach bsouthworth@htbmn.com
Facilities Manager Heather Banks heatherann40@gmail.com
Uniform Manager Mande Olson mandeolson@gmail.com
Fundraising/Concessions Manager Kim Oeltjenbruns kokeithkim7@gmail.com
Volunteer Manager Chelsea Alger clalger75@gmail.com
Registrar Open
Shaun Guida guida12@yahoo.com
Emily Soderlund emilyksoderlund@gmail.com
Charlie Potts cpotts@gustavus.edu

Web Support

Tony Pierret tony.pierret@gmail.com