skip navigation

Contacts

Board Officers

President Aaron Loken loken70@yahoo.com
Vice-President Joey Hulsebus Joey.Hulsebus@daktronics.com
Secretary Kelsie Peters
Treasurer Heather Pengilly baseballmom_3@outlook.com

Board At Large

Coach Development Sean Keating, Varsity Boys Head Coach skeating@stpeterschools.org
Coach Development Bob Southworth, Varsity Girls Head Coach bsouthworth@htbmn.com
Facilities Manager Denise Peters denise@stpetercpa.com
Uniform Manager Neil Doose ndoose@stpeterschools.org
Equipment Manager Alyssa Rothenberger calf_shuffle@hotmail.com
Volunteer Manager Joey Hulsebus Joey.Hulsebus@daktronics.com
Marketing/Community Networking Charlie Potts cpotts@gustavus.edu

Web Support

Tony Pierret tony.pierret@gmail.com